My “Slippery Day”!

What’s the most dreadful experience you’ve ever had as a customer? How could it have been better?

Well I have really experienced some of the most embarrassing moments in my life as a customer. When I was at a food court in the Philippines, i thought it would be okay  to ignore the sign that says “Caution, Slippery Floor” since i was wearing a non-slippery shoes. So i did, i walked and at my last step, there you go, guess what? I slipped and hit my face exactly to the pale of dirty water. The entire people was looking at me and i was so dirty. My hair was so sticky due to the Soap they put on the water. Ever since that day, I never went back to that “Monster Food Court” fearing that people might recognize me!

Leave a Reply

